Infectious NYC Release “That Brooklyn Noize” by Josh Feedblack, Laurie Goldstein & Roland Clark

The New York City party promoter Infectious NYC debut their label with Josh Feedblack & Laurie Goldstein’s ‘That Brooklyn Noize‘ Ft. Roland Clark. Remixes from NYC’s finest Paige and Eskuche & Nu Sky.


Tube & Berger Return With New Single, ‘Ruckus’


Germany’s electronic duo Tube & Berger return with their brand new single and accompanying music video for ‘Ruckus’.

Click here to watch the video for the duo’s latest track.

In recent times Tube & Berger have been working hard on evolving their sound from pure club grooves to a more ‘live’ focused indie – electronica styling and ‘Ruckus’ showcases this perfectly, encompassing a slick deep house groove with a pulsating synth bassline accompanied by a wealth of American-western-tinged guitar licks and an outstanding indie-rock vocal from Richard Judge who previously sang on the duo’s 2015 dancefloor anthem ‘Disarray’.

The pair have just signed their second album to Berlin’s Embassy One (home to Booka Shade, Röyksopp, Robyn, Moby and Björk) and it’s ready to drop Late March 2017.

Caramen Podast

UK-based producer Caramen has been building quite a profile over the last year since his debut release on Fracture Recordings. His detailed yet spacious approach to production is in keeping with the current UK house zeitgeist.

Caramen’s current release, ‘She Called’, is out now on East Recordings, a label Deep House HQ readers will be familiar with. This 2-track groover is currently at number 3 in Juno’s tech-house chart and Caramen has put together a podcast to coincide with the release.

Enjoy the deep, tech-y vibes.  ‘She Called’ is available exclusively through Juno.



‘Return to Chicago’ EP

LA-based DJ and taste-maker Lupe Fuentes has steadily been building her aptly-named imprint In The Loop over the last 18 months with notable tech-house releases being Lupe’s own track ‘The Drugs’ and remixes coming from the likes of Todd Terry.

In The Loop’s latest releases comes from London producer Pablo del Monte with whom Deep House HQ readers will be familiar through a string a quality releases over the last year.

‘Return to Chicago’ is a three-tracker EP with the lead track ‘Dem Toms Yo’ sure to be a dance floor mover with its driving tom bassline and use of latin percussion. The second track, ‘Return to Chicago‘, is – unsurprisingly – an early Chicago-eque cut with a booty-bouncing bassline. But our favourite is ‘Creepy Freaks’ which is dark tech-house-er with an infectious eerie lead line and crazy vocals.

The EP is out now exclusively through Traxsource and you can listen to ‘Dem Toms Yo’ on Pablo’s guest mix for In The Loop Radio.


Pablo del Monte’s ‘House to House’

East London house music label East Recordings‘s latest release, Pablo del Monte‘s ‘House to House’, is available now exclusively through Traxsource. The track has proved a big hit this summer in Ibiza with Marco Carola playing it at his Music On night in Amnesia.

‘House to House’ is a classic house cut with a G-house vocal refrain juxtaposed against a female vocal lead, big M1 pianos and a jackin’ beat. Think quality party house in the tradition of early Chicago house and you got it.  On the flip side is the Blandy & Soul Cat remix which takes things tech-ier with a killer snare-cum-lead line.

Both mixes are riding high in the Traxsource chart at the moment and the store have featured the Blandy & Soul Cat remix in its Jackin’ Essentials Hype chart.

Check out One Bit’s killer remix of IN-IS’ ‘Seven Days’


Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

One Bit have stepped up to rework IN-IS’ ‘Seven Days’, turning the classical composition into a downbeat electronica masterpiece.

The duo’s edit introduces drums, warped vocals and other pad effects layered with consideration of the composer’s delicate piano motifs, still allowing them to shine.

The original version of ‘Seven Days’ is the title-named track off BAFTA nominated composer Sheridan Tongue’s debut LP, out soon.

Kindisch Podcast #013 – Musto & Rietze mix

Adoration for House music -Kindisch Podcast #013 Get Physical Records

Conceived in the Spring of 2006 from the minds that brought you the distinguished Get Physical record label to fame; Kindisch (Childish) is the playground where artists are invited to run free and experiment within all the varieties of contemporary House music.

Adoration for House music with no boundaries or borders is the basis for the Berlin based label, that strives to pump fun, freedom and creativity back into the House music scene. A testament to accomplishing that can be seen in their world wide popularity and their tracks dropping into the bags and charts of DJ’s such as Derrick Carter, Claude Von Stroke, Lee Burridge, Jesse Rose and many others.